miércoles, 28 de octubre de 2009

Vargsang - Throne of the Forgotten (2005)

Genre: Raw Black Metal
Lyrical theme: Hatred, Misanthropy
Origin: Germany (Peiting, Bavaria)


1. Prologue
2. Deathyell Of Extermination
3. Drowned In Hate And Sorrow
4. Night Of The Impaled Whores
5. The Forest Of Frozen Shadows
6. Torn To Pieces
7. Raped And Hanged
8. Throne Of The Forgotten
9. Deathgate To Eternal Life (Part II)
10. Epilogue


No hay comentarios: